Our Team


Chris Drescher - chris@finishedresults.com
Brian Sparacino - brian@finishedresults.com
Alex Lohman - alex@finishedresults.com
Will Hills - will@finishedresults.com
Jessica Cadman - jessica@finishedresults.com
Scott Wittkop - scott@finishedresults.com
Alex Case - case@finishedresults.com
Drew Coupe - drew@finishedresults.com
Riley Martin - riley@finishedresults.com